Adjunct Faculty

 
  Syeda Akhtar
Email:
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Carboni
Email: Thomas.Carboni72@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Mark Dempsey
Email: mdempse@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Michael Dowell
Email: michael.dowell37@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Jack Eichenbaum, Ph.D.
Interests: migration, NYC, historical urban geography, GISMO, data
Email: jaconet@aol.com
Office: 1032 HN
Phone: 718-961-8406
Web: www.GeogNYC.com


     
  Paul Feinberg
Email: feinbergpaul@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anita Forrester
Email: anitakforrester@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     

Anthony Grande
Interests: general geography, regional geography of New York State, geographic education
Email: agrande@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Gordon Green, Ph.D.
Email: ggree@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1023 HN
     
  Chelsea Gross
Email: cgro@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Lauren Hudson
Email: lhudson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Charuta Kulkarni
Email: ckulkarni@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Enrique Lanz Oca
Email: enriquelanzoca@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Teodosia Manecan
Email: tmanecan@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1044 HN
     
  Peter Matt
Email: petermatt49@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Faye Melas
Email: ffmelas@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Shruti Philips, Ph.D.
Email: geoprof@verizon.net
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Kate Schlott
Email: kschlott@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Mariana Schroter
Email: mariana.schroter49@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Maxwell Siegel
Email:maxwell.siegel80@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Henry Sirotin
Email: hsirotin@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Corey Stanton
Email: cs2905@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Shenuque Tissera
Email: Shenuque.tissera55@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Marissa Wald
Email: mi272@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Walter
Email: twalter@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-772-5457
Office:
1003B HN
     
  Doug Williamson, Ph.D.
Email: douglas.williamson@hunter.cuny.edu
     
  Angelika Winner
Email: aw495@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Paradon Wongchanapai
Email: pwongcha@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN