Adjunct Faculty

 

  Vitali Badziai
Email: vbadziai@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Jasmine Bayron
Email: jbayron@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ramiro Campos
Email: rcampos@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Carboni
Email: Thomas.Carboni72@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anita Michele Cannon
Email: mcannon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Colin Chevrin
Email: cchevrin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Joao Da Silva
Email: jdasilva@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Paul Feinberg, Ph.D.
Email: feinbergpaul@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anita Forrester
Email: anita.forrester@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Rosy George
Email: rosy.george83@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1023 HN
     
  Keneshia Hibbert
Email: khibbert@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Enrique Lanz Oca
Email: enriquelanzoca@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Natalie Monterrosa
Email: nmonterrosa@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Rafael Mutis Garcia
Email: rm5322@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Brendan O'Conner
Email: boconnor@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Kelsey Parker
Email: kparker@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anastasia Rashkova
Email: ar9108@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Dana Reimer
Email: dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Marziyeh Setayesh
Email: msetayesh@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Jingyu Wang
Email: jingyuwang5@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
 

Douglas Williamson, Ph.D.
Email: douglas.williamson@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN


     
 

John Zayac
Email: jzayac@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN