Adjunct Faculty

 

  Manju Adikesavan
Email: manjuaishwarya@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ardanna Bandoo
Email: ardannabandoo@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ekaterina Bezborodko
Email: eb926@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Katharine Bradley
Email:
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ramiro Campos
Email: rcampos@mec.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Carboni
Email: Thomas.Carboni72@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Bipasha Chatterjee
Email:
Office:1536 HW
     
  Mark Dempsey
Email: mdempsey@hunter.cuny.edu
Office:1032 HN
     
  Jack Eichenbaum, Ph.D.
Interests: migration, NYC, historical urban geography, GISMO, data
Email: jaconet@aol.com
Office: 1032 HN
Phone: 718-961-8406
Web: www.GeogNYC.com


     
  Paul Feinberg, Ph.D.
Email: feinbergpaul@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anita Forrester
Email: anitakforrester@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     

Anthony Grande
Interests: general geography, regional geography of New York State, geographic education
Email: agrande@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Gordon Green, Ph.D.
Email: ggree@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1023 HN
     
  Enrique Lanz Oca
Email: enriquelanzoca@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Teodosia Manecan, Ph.D.
Email: tmanecan@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1044 HN
     
  Faye Melas, Ph.D.
Email: ffmelas@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Gisselle Mejia
Email: gm824@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Shruti Philips, Ph.D.
Email: geoprof@verizon.net
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Giovanni Seijo
Email: gseijo1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Maxwell Siegel
Email: maxwell.siegel80@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Henry Sirotin
Email: hsirotin@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
 

Karl Szekielda, Ph.D.
Interests: Remote sensing, oceanography, harmful algae blooms
Email: kszekiel@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1039 HN
Phone: 212-772-5323

     
  Katherine Towey
Email: ktowey@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Jingyu Wang
Email: jingyuwang5@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Walter
Email: twalter@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-772-5457
Office:
1003B HN
     
  Doug Williamson, Ph.D.
Email: douglas.williamson@hunter.cuny.edu
     
  Angelika Winner
Email: aw495@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Paradon Wongchanapai
Email: pwongcha@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN