Adjunct Faculty

 

  Ekaterina Bezborodko
Email: eb926@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ramiro Campos
Email: rcampos@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Carboni
Email: Thomas.Carboni72@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Bipasha Chatterjee
Email: bipashabose@hotmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Joao Da Silva
Email: jdasilva@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Alexander Faux
Email: ALEXANDER.FAUX04@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Paul Feinberg, Ph.D.
Email: feinbergpaul@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anita Forrester
Email: anita.forrester@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Erin Friedman
Email: erinfri@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Lauren Hudson
Email: laurentaylorhudson@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
     
  Enrique Lanz Oca
Email: enriquelanzoca@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Faye Melas, Ph.D.
Email: fmelas@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Natalie Monterrosa
Email: nsammy2709@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Shruti Philips, Ph.D.
Email: shruti.philips@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anastasia Rashkova
Email: ar9108@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Rahul Sahajpal
Email: Rahul.Sahajpal51@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Jingyu Wang
Email: jingyuwang5@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Douglas Williamson, Ph.D.
Email: douglas.williamson@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Angelika Winner
Email: aw495@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN