Adjunct Faculty

 

  Anthony Albanese
Email: anthony.albanese08@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1023 HN
     
  Vitali Badziai
Email: vbadziai@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ekaterina Bezborodko
Email: eb926@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Ramiro Campos
Email: rcampos@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Thomas Carboni
Email: Thomas.Carboni72@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Colin Chevrin
Email: cchevrin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Joao Da Silva
Email: jdasilva@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Paul Feinberg, Ph.D.
Email: feinbergpaul@yahoo.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anita Forrester
Email: anita.forrester@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Erin Friedman
Email: erinfri@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Rosy George
Email: rosy.george83@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1023 HN
     
  Keneshia Hibbert
Email: khibbert@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Stephen Jones
Email: sjones2@gc.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Enrique Lanz Oca
Email: enriquelanzoca@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Faye Melas, Ph.D.
Email: fmelas@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Natalie Monterrosa
Email: nsammy2709@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Carolien Mossel
Email: carolien.mossel@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Cloe Mueller
Email: cloe.mueller09@myhunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Shruti Philips, Ph.D.
Email: shruti.philips@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Anastasia Rashkova
Email: ar9108@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Dana Reimer
Email: dreimer@hunter.cuny.edu
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Jingyu Wang
Email: jingyuwang5@gmail.com
Office: 1032 HN
     
  Douglas Williamson, Ph.D.
Email: douglas.williamson@hunter.cuny.edu